Contact Us

Rossland Summit School

Drawer 1269, 2390 Jubilee St.
Rossland, BC, V0G 1Y0
Phone: 250-362-7388
Fax: 250-362-5739

The RSS Teaching and Learning Team 2017 – 2018

Administrative TeamEmail Address
Principal – Patrick Kinghornpkinghorn@sd20.bc.ca
Vice-Principal – Nathan Robinsonnrobinson@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching and Learning TeamEmail Address
Bella, Vanessa – Grade 1vbella@sd20.bc.ca
Bergen, Brenda – Grade 2bbergen@sd20.bc.ca
Darwin, Veronique – Grade 7 Late French Immersionvdarwin@sd20.bc.ca
Deane, Kim – Learning Assistancekdeane@sd20.bc.ca
Gresley-Jones, Judy – Gr. 1jgresley-jones@sd20.bc.ca
Jackman, Laura – Gr 2/3dlussier@sd20.bc.ca
Kuhn, Nicola – Teacher Librarian / Gr. 7nkuhn@sd20.bc.ca
Pearce, Alexis – – Gr.6 Late French Immersionapearce@sd20.bc.ca
Lussier, Danielle – Drama / Math / Sciencedlussier@sd20.bc.ca
Lane, Laura – Grade 3llane@sd20.bc.ca
Jennifer McKay – Student Support / Gr. 2&3 / Gr. 5&6jmckay@sd20.bc.ca
McKenzie, Chloe – Gr. 8 Late French Immersioncmckenzie@sd20.bc.ca
McKinnon, Kim – Learning Supportkmckinnon@sd20.bc.ca
O’Malley, Bridget – Grade 5/6bomalley@sd20.bc.ca
Phillips, Wendy – Student Support Teacherwphillips@sd20.bc.ca
Rigby, Samantha – Grade 1/2srigby@sd20.bc.ca
Salsiccioli, Christa – Kindergartencsalsiccioli@sd20.bc.ca
Smith, Cyndi – Grade 4/5csmith@sd20.bc.ca
Starzner, Matthias – Multi – Age Gr.4-6mstarzner@sd20.bc.ca
Thomas, Erin – Grade 3/4ethomas@sd20.bc.ca
Wood, Bryar – Gr. 9/10 French Immersionbwood@sd20.bc.ca
Wyatt, Jen – Kindergartenjwyatt@sd20.bc.ca
Zanier, Barry – Grade 4/5bzanier@sd20.bc.ca
Clerical TeamEmail Address
Justine Armour – Administrative Assistantjarmour@sd20.bc.ca
Galloway, Diane – Library Assistant
Student Support Team
Briggeman, Pier – Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Crockett, Teresa – Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Hart, Angie – Aboriginal Education Worker
Haywood, Carol- Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Hogarth, Anna – Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Robinson, Rona – Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Smillie, Tara – Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Szymkowiak, Linda – Educational Assistant / Childcare Worker
Tache, Jodi – Child and Youth Care Worker
Custodial Team
Bell, Kevin
Reddick, Wayne
Salsiccioli, Anita