Contact Us

Rossland Summit School

Drawer 1269, 2390 Jubilee St.
Rossland, BC, V0G 1Y0
Phone: 250-362-7388
Fax: 250-362-5739

The RSS Teaching and Learning Team 2019 – 2020

Administrative TeamEmail Address
Principal – Patrick Kinghornpkinghorn@sd20.bc.ca
Vice-Principal – Nathan Robinsonnrobinson@sd20.bc.ca
Teaching and Learning TeamEmail Address
Archambault, Michael - Grade 1/2marchambault@sd20.bc.ca
Anhel, Sandy - Grade 1/2sanhel@sd20.bc.ca
Bella, Vanessa – Grade 3vbella@sd20.bc.ca
Cummins, Amelie - Grade 6 Late French Immersionacummins@sd20.bc.ca
Darwin, Veronique – Grade 7 Late French Immersionvdarwin@sd20.bc.ca
Deane, Kim – Learning Assistancekdeane@sd20.bc.ca
Dimock, Robyn – Gr. 4rdimock@sd20.bc.ca
Fleming, Litia – Gr. 8 Late French Immersion lfleming@sd20.bc.ca
Gresley-Jones, Judy - Gr. 1jgresley-jones@sd20.bc.ca
Jackman, Laura - Grade Gr. 4/5ljackman@sd20.bc.ca
Kavanagh, Marnie - Gr. 6/7mkavanagh@sd20.bc.ca
Kuhn, Nicola – Teacher Librarian / Spark Labnkuhn@sd20.bc.ca
Lussier, Danielle – Grade 9 / Drama dlussier@sd20.bc.ca
Metzler, Christy - Grade 6/7cmetzler@sd20.bc.ca
Jennifer McKay – Student Support / Gr. 2&3 / Gr. 5&6jmckay@sd20.bc.ca
McKenzie, Chloe – Gr. 2/3cmckenzie@sd20.bc.ca
McKinnon, Kim – Learning Supportkmckinnon@sd20.bc.ca
McNulty, Michelle - Gr. K/1mmcnulty@sd20.bc.ca
Phillips, Wendy – Student Support Teacherwphillips@sd20.bc.ca
Salsiccioli, Christa – Kindergartencsalsiccioli@sd20.bc.ca
Starzner, Matthias – Gr. 4/5mstarzner@sd20.bc.ca
Uniat, Kendra - Gr. 1/2kuniat@sd20.bc.ca
Vecchio, Shaelyn - Gr. 3svecchio@sd20.bc.ca
Wood, Andrew - Gr. 8awood@sd20.bc.ca
Wood, Bryar – Gr. 9/10 French Immersionbwood@sd20.bc.ca
Wyatt, Jen – Kindergartenjwyatt@sd20.bc.ca
DirectorEmail Address
Jamie Santano – Program Directorjsantano@sd20.bc.ca
DirectorEmail Address
Jamie Santano – Program Directorjsantano@sd20.bc.ca